Christian's Chronicles

July| Vol. 22 No. 8.02 | Christian's Chronicles © 2015 – All rights reserved.

Mike Swick made another video to put me to shame

Mike and I have had many adventures together, some of which might be Chronicled on ye olde Chronicles.  While I write silly updates, he produces quality videos not to mention building a one of a kind gym from the ground up. I think he owes every bit of success to me and his obsession with outperforming me in everything.  Anyway here he is totally putting me to shame again. Mike “Quick” Swick on the road to his comeback fight in the UFC.

www.youtube.com/watch?v=QjliGBxZUDs

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 10, 2015 by in The Chronicles and tagged , , , , , , , .