Christian's Chronicles

July| Vol. 22 No. 8.02 | Christian's Chronicles © 2015 – All rights reserved.

New video

Please share! And support my GoFundMe campaign.

I have just uploaded this new introductory video to my GoFundMe page. I am asking for support for my upcoming trip to the Philippines, where I will be working as a volunteer on disaster relief efforts through All Hands Volunteers. I am going to keep track of the project here on Christian’s Chronicles, with pictures, blogs, and video updates as time permits. For more information, see this post.

See my Facebook page at www.facebook.com/christianschronicles. Don’t forget to click ‘like!’

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 4, 2013 by in Philippines Disaster Relief, The Chronicles and tagged , , , .