Christian's Chronicles

July| Vol. 22 No. 8.02 | Christian's Chronicles © 2015 – All rights reserved.

Help me volunteer in Philippines

UPDATE: I have a page on GoFundMe! It has a video, and custom URL: www.GoFundMe.com/PhilippinesVolunteer – so DONATE!

Hi folks,

Just a heads-up: soon I will be going to the Philippines to volunteer with relief efforts. I will be asking for donations to help defray the costs, as this will be my second trip overseas, and I’m no millionaire… I will set up some kind of crowd-funding thing, so as to ensure transparency. I tried to volunteer while I was in Thailand, but unfortunately that was not possible as it was too early for the volunteer programs to be set up. Of course I will try to chronicle my efforts on (where else) Christian’s Chronicles.

But now it looks like I have been cleared to go, so I’m going to get working on that. I’ll provide the specifics via subsequent updates.

Anyway, that is all for now. Stay tuned for the latest info at The Chronicles!

The Management

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 2, 2013 by in Philippines Disaster Relief, The Chronicles and tagged , , , .